Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Best Week Ever Camp (Completed grades 1-7)
-
Lower and Middle School Campus
Tue, Jul 28
Best Week Ever Camp (Completed grades 1-7)
-
Lower and Middle School Campus
Wed, Jul 29
Best Week Ever Camp (Completed grades 1-7)
-
Lower and Middle School Campus
Thu, Jul 30
Best Week Ever Camp (Completed grades 1-7)
-
Lower and Middle School Campus
Fri, Jul 31
Best Week Ever Camp (Completed grades 1-7)
-
Lower and Middle School Campus
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 5
Book Signing (Rebekah Weyman)
High School Commons
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Volleyball - Varsity Girls - Coosa High School (Home)
Christian Heritage School
Volleyball - Varsity Girls - Dalton High School (Home)
Christian Heritage School
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5