Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Football - Middle School Boys - Red Bud (Home)
Christian Heritage School
Volleyball - Varsity Girls - Dalton (Home)
Christian Heritage School
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2
Volleyball - Varsity Girls - Adairsville (Away)
Heritage High School
Volleyball - Varsity Girls - Heritage (Away)
Heritage High School
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Spirit Week
CHS Campuses
Tue, Oct 5
Spirit Week
CHS Campuses
Wed, Oct 6
Spirit Week
CHS Campuses
Fri, Oct 8
Homecoming
The Lions Den
Spirit Week
CHS Campuses
Football - Varsity Boys - Walker School (Home)
Christian Heritage School
Sat, Oct 9
Homecoming Dance
-
Rock Bridge Stage 123
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 13
Picture Retake Day
CHS Campuses
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
High School One Act Production
CHS High School Theatre
Fri, Oct 29
High School One Act Production
CHS High School Theatre
Sat, Oct 30
One Act Region Competition
CHS High School Theatre