Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Best Week Ever Camp
-
CHS Campuses
Tue, Aug 2
Best Week Ever Camp
-
CHS Campuses
Wed, Aug 3
Best Week Ever Camp
-
CHS Campuses
Thu, Aug 4
Best Week Ever Camp
-
CHS Campuses
Fri, Aug 5
Best Week Ever Camp
-
CHS Campuses
Sun, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 9
Softball - Varsity Girls - Coahulla Creek (Away)
Coahulla Creek High School
Wed, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 12
Softball - Middle School Girls - Cartersville (Home)
Christian Heritage School
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
New Student Orientation (Kindergarten and Pre-1st)
-
CHS Lower and Middle School Campus
New Student Orientation (1st-8th)
-
CHS Lower and Middle School Campus
New Student Orientation (9th-12th)
-
CHS High School Campus
Softball - Middle School Girls - Saddle Ridge (Away)
Saddle Ridge Middle School
Softball - Middle School Girls - Saddle Ridge (Away)
Saddle Ridge Middle School
Softball - Varsity Girls - Chattooga (Away)
Chattooga County High School
Meet the Teacher (1st-12th)
-
CHS Campuses
Tue, Aug 16
Volleyball - Middle School Girls - Rossville (Home)
Christian Heritage School
Thu, Aug 18
Softball - Varsity Girls - Coahulla Creek (Home)
Christian Heritage School
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls - LFO and Southeast (Away)
Lakeview-Fort Oglethrope High School
Volleyball - Varsity Girls - LFO and Southeast (Away)
Lakeview-Fort Oglethrope High School