Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Boys Basketball Camp
-
The Lion's Den (CHS High School Gym)
Softball Camp
-
Darin McClure Field (CHS Baseball Field)
Tue, Jun 8
Boys Basketball Camp
-
The Lion's Den (CHS High School Gym)
Softball Camp
-
Darin McClure Field (CHS Baseball Field)
Wed, Jun 9
Boys Basketball Camp
-
The Lion's Den (CHS High School Gym)
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Thu, Jun 10
Boys Basketball Camp
-
The Lion's Den (CHS High School Gym)
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Fri, Jun 11
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Uniform Consignment Sale
-
MPR
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tennis Camp
-
Dalton Golf and Country Club
Theatre Camp
-
CHS High School Theatre
Boys and Girls Flag Football Camp
-
The Lion's Den (CHS Football Field)
Tue, Jun 15
Tennis Camp
-
Dalton Golf and Country Club
Theatre Camp
-
CHS High School Theatre
Boys and Girls Flag Football Camp
-
The Lion's Den (CHS Football Field)
Wed, Jun 16
Tennis Camp
-
Dalton Golf and Country Club
Theatre Camp
-
CHS High School Theatre
Boys and Girls Flag Football Camp
-
The Lion's Den (CHS Football Field)
Thu, Jun 17
Tennis Camp
-
Dalton Golf and Country Club
Theatre Camp
-
CHS High School Theatre
Fri, Jun 18
Theatre Camp
-
CHS High School Theatre
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Cheer Camp
-
The Lion's Den (CHS High School Gym)
Baseball Camp
-
Darin McClure Field (CHS Baseball Field)
Performance Training Camp
-
CHS Campuses
Tue, Jun 22
Cheer Camp
-
The Lion's Den (CHS High School Gym)
Baseball Camp
-
Darin McClure Field (CHS Baseball Field)
Performance Training Camp
-
CHS Campuses
Wed, Jun 23
Cheer Camp
-
The Lion's Den (CHS High School Gym)
Baseball Camp
-
Darin McClure Field (CHS Baseball Field)
Performance Training Camp
-
CHS Campuses
Thu, Jun 24
Cheer Camp
-
The Lion's Den (CHS High School Gym)
Performance Training Camp
-
CHS Campuses
Fri, Jun 25
Cheer Camp
-
The Lion's Den (CHS High School Gym)
Performance Training Camp
-
CHS Campuses
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3