Athletic Staff Directory

Britt Adams

Interim Athletic DIRECTOR
 

EMAIL

Mike Roby

Athletic DIRECTOR
 

EMAIL

Frank Barden

Assistant Athletic DIRECTOR
 

EMAIL

Tyler Watkins

Assistant Athletic DIRECTOR
 

EMAIL

Anne Brady

Assistant
to the Athletic Director
706.277.1198 (ext. 2005)

EMAIL

Kelly Henschel

Athletic Trainer
 

HIGH SCHOOL HEAD COACHES

Coach Team Email
Frank Barden Football fbarden@chslions.com
Rachel Boyd Boys and Girls Soccer rboyd@chslions.com
Mike Brady Baseball, Fastpitch Softball mbrady@chslions.com
Chris Caputi Wrestling ccaputi@chslions.com
Colby Fisher Cheerleading cfisher@chslions.com
Josh Hembree Girls Basketball, Girls Golf jhembree@chslions.com
Matt Patterson Boys Golf mpatterson@chslions.com
Caleb Mahoney Cross County, Track cmahoney@chslions.com
Tori Malone Volleyball tmalone@chslions.com
Tyler Watkins Boys Basketball twatkins@chslions.com
Richard Williams Tennis rwilliams@chslions.com

CONNECT WITH THE ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Britt Adams, Interim Athletic Director

PHONE 706.277.1198 (ext. 2156)
EMAIL badams@chslions.com